clannas.blogg.se

Rapidgator ravenscroft 275 vst
Rapidgator ravenscroft 275 vst








rapidgator ravenscroft 275 vst

create a track with the wanted virtual piano, initial setup (enabling MIDI port, audio interface setup), exactly what you should do for a standalone virtual piano. If only the recording function is use, there are not many functions used :

RAPIDGATOR RAVENSCROFT 275 VST WINDOWS

There are no recording functions in most virtual piano (Pianoteq and the Windows version of Ivory are exceptions), then a DAW can be handy. I sure hope if you have had a GOOD experience, that you take the time to "chime in"!!! I hope we will learn that, mostly, everything is good "from the get-go"or at least, mostly an "easy fix"! With respect to all of the different aspects of using the VPC1 and in a DAW set-up including recording your performance:ġ-How long have you owned your VPC1-DAW set-up?Ģ-Did you experience any issues with your VPC1 set-up?ģ-If you did experience an issue, what was the issue has it been resolved, and was it a quick and easy fix? (I'm asking specifically about VPC1's because that is the one I'd most likely buy.)

rapidgator ravenscroft 275 vst

I hope VPC1 DAW owners will share their insight into this. If, however, it does demand a greater amount of computer expertise, that's OK, too, it'd just be good to know, to try to be better informed, in any event. (And I'd be "back in the game" again, seriously considering taking that big step and making the big purchase.) If the majority actually have a good experience without encountering issues, or only minor ones that have a quick and easy fix, it would be great to know and share that knowledge. If that is true, we are hearing much less from happy DAW owners whose experience has gone smoothly without issue with the result that opinions could therefore be skewed in a negative way due to a lack of responses from happy DAW owners. I came to the conclusion that I'd have to become a computer geek, more or less, in order to make it work for me, to be able to work through all of the technical kinds of issues I keep reading about here in PW's "Digital…" forum.īut now I'm thinking we may be hearing mostly only from those who do experience issues with their set-up and are seeking ways to fix them. Unfortunately, reading about all of the issues people experience with these kinds of digital equipment set-ups turned me off of the idea. There is a wealth of knowledgeable people who post here on PianoWorld and I learned a lot. I was doing research, attempting to learn what all is involved in having one of these setups and whether to buy one. Some of you may recall my posts here a little while ago asking about DAW setups. There are 3 basic points for discussion at the end of this post, but first, you may wonder where I am coming from, so here's why I'm asking about these things. I hope if you are a VPC1 DAW owner that you will share your experience with your set-up. Hello, VPC1 Owners! (I understand it's one of, if not, The Best!)










Rapidgator ravenscroft 275 vst