clannas.blogg.se

Tomb raider ii pc steam fmv not full screen
Tomb raider ii pc steam fmv not full screen







The game launches but I'm unable to trigger the fix using the insert key. I copied the entire folder into \src\system and launched the game using your shader fix.

tomb raider ii pc steam fmv not full screen

I have a problem with the I Am Alive fix, though. Playing the old Tomb Raider games is so much better now. I'm alive is a "stand alone" patch, dowload it from here:

Tomb raider ii pc steam fmv not full screen download#

I download your app to use in I am alive. Read the help and PCgamingwiki about common bugs in TR2 Download the latest version, uploaded 1 minute ago If you downloaded saves form the internet, give them up Make sure it only happens with the program I really hate to play the steam version of this game >< Could someone please help me solve this issue out? If you need any other information about my system towards solving this, just let me know. This is my first time using AHK Injector, so my knowledge of the program is vary limited. Now, it seem the problem is permanent and every time I want to load the save file, it goes straight to a black screen. Luckily I found out I was about to add a "new desktop", and through that, get accesses to task manager.

tomb raider ii pc steam fmv not full screen

I had to force my laptop to restart the 1st time. This black screen is always on top of other programs, so when it came for me to use task manager to force the program off, I wasn't able to do anything about it. Every now and then, when I try to load a save file, it crashes on me and I'm left with nothing but a black screen. Wolffeberhard wrote:1st of all, so much better to play Tomb Raider II with AHK, while until now.







Tomb raider ii pc steam fmv not full screen